Events

Spotlighting the Black Experience With MS

julio 16, 2024

Join us at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on July 16, for Spotlighting the Black Experience With MS, presented by a panel of MS patients. Register at: msfocus.us/Spotlight0724
Learn more

The Importance of Social Connection in MS 

julio 22, 2024

Join us at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on July 22, for The Importance of Social Connection in MS, presented by Tiffany Malone. Register at: msfocus.us/Malone0724.
Learn more

Neural Plasticity and Neural Repair in MS

agosto 13, 2024

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 13, for Neural Plasticity and Neural Repair in MS: Rerouting and Repairing Damage in the CNS, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower.
Learn more

Ask the MS Expert

agosto 19, 2024

Join us at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 19, for Ask the MS Expert, presented by Dr. Aaron Boster.
Learn more

Ask the Physical Therapist

agosto 26, 2024

Join us at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 26, for Ask the Physical Therapist, presented by Herb Karpatkin.
Learn more

MS Focus on Fashion

noviembre 06, 2024 • Dania Beach, Florida

The event will include cocktails, dinner, a silent auction and fashion show featuring adaptive fashions modeled by special guests living with MS.
Learn more

Spotlighting the Black Experience With MS

julio 16, 2024

Join us at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on July 16, for Spotlighting the Black Experience With MS, presented by a panel of MS patients. Register at: msfocus.us/Spotlight0724
Learn more

The Importance of Social Connection in MS 

julio 22, 2024

Join us at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on July 22, for The Importance of Social Connection in MS, presented by Tiffany Malone. Register at: msfocus.us/Malone0724.
Learn more

Neural Plasticity and Neural Repair in MS

agosto 13, 2024

Join us at 4:30 p.m. Eastern, 3:30 p.m. Central, 2:30 p.m. Mountain, 1:30 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 13, for Neural Plasticity and Neural Repair in MS: Rerouting and Repairing Damage in the CNS, presented by Dr. Ben Thrower.
Learn more

Ask the MS Expert

agosto 19, 2024

Join us at 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 19, for Ask the MS Expert, presented by Dr. Aaron Boster.
Learn more

Ask the Physical Therapist

agosto 26, 2024

Join us at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific, on Aug. 26, for Ask the Physical Therapist, presented by Herb Karpatkin.
Learn more

MS Focus on Fashion

noviembre 06, 2024 • Dania Beach, Florida

The event will include cocktails, dinner, a silent auction and fashion show featuring adaptive fashions modeled by special guests living with MS.
Learn more


Show More Events