Event Search

Hispanic Heritage Month: Dieta en Esclerosis Multiple (MS)

October 05, 2021

Join us at 1 p.m. Eastern, noon Central, 11 a.m. Mountain, 10 a.m. Pacific, on Oct. 5, for the presentation Hispanic Heritage Month: Dieta en Esclerosis Multiple (MS) by Dr. Jose Avila Ornelas. To register, visit msfocus.us/Ornelas1021.
Learn more

All in: Betting on Yourself in Life with MS

October 07, 2021

Join us at 7 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Mountain, 4 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 7, for the presentation MS Advocates, All in: Betting on Yourself in Life with MS, by MS advocates Jennifer and Dan Digmann. To register, visit msfocus.us/Dig1021.
Learn more

Town Hall: Bring Your Questions

October 12, 2021

Join us at 3:30 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m. Central, 1:30 p.m. Mountain, 12:30 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 12, for a Town Hall: Bring Your Questions, with Dr. Ben Thrower. To register, visit msfocus.us/Thrower1021.
Learn more

Managing Your MS Symptoms

October 21, 2021

Join us at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on Oct. 21, for the presentation Managing Your MS Symptoms, by Dr. Kalina Sanders. To register, visit msfocus.us/Sanders1021.
Learn more