Virtual Yoga Program Available

May 03, 2021 10:45 AM October 4, 2021 10:45 AM September 28, 2021 10:45 AM June 3, 2021 10:45 AM • On Zoom, -
MS Focus is now sponsoring a virtual exercise program for people with multiple sclerosis. The program is in cooperation with the Sacred Rivers Yoga. The program is free and ongoing.

Sacred Rivers Yoga, in East Hartford, Conn., will hold chair yoga sessions every Monday on Zoom at Zoom at 10:45 a.m. Eastern, 9:45 a.m. Central, 8:45 a.m. Mountain, and 7:45 a.m. Pacific from May 3 to Oct. 25. To register, visit msfocus.us/YogaForAll.

The mission of Sacred Rivers Yoga is to create a sacred space, a sanctuary for the soul to recognize our oneness and to support each other on our personal paths of self-discovery and growth, learning to listen to inner wisdom, and to lighten up.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.