Spotlighting the Black Experience With MS

July 16, 2024 6:00 PM 6:00 PM July 16, 2024 6:00 PM July 16, 2024 6:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for Spotlighting the Black Experience With MS, presented by a panel of MS patients at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on July 16. Register at: msfocus.us/Spotlight0724.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.