The Importance of Social Connection in MS 

July 22, 2024 6:00 PM 6:00 PM July 22, 2024 6:00 PM July 22, 2024 6:00 PM • Zoom, -
Join us for The Importance of Social Connection in MS, presented by Tiffany Malone at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Pacific, on July 22. Register at: msfocus.us/Malone0724.

The U.S. Surgeon General's Advisory released a report in 2023 regarding the Epidemic of Loneliness and Isolation, which includes the healing effects of social connection and community. Join Tiffany Malone, MSW, MSCS, to learn about the risk factors and health concerns surrounding social isolation and feelings of loneliness, as well as to learn strategies for staying connected with others.

Scheduling conflict? Don't worry! All MS Focus conferences are recorded and posted on our YouTube channel after passing our rigorous review. Please allow up to two weeks for recordings to appear. Click the Subscribe button on the page to receive notifications when new videos are posted.

For deaf and hearing-impaired participants, automated real-time transcription is available for this program.